Did you know?

In fatal crashes in 2011, the highest percentage of drunk drivers was for drivers ages 21 to 24 (32 percent), followed by ages 25 to 34 (30 percent) and 35 to 44 (24 percent).
More Facts »

   

Colorado Springs Senior Center

1514 North Hancock Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903, USA (map)

The dates and times for the panel are:

  • Monday, November 17, 2014 Registration at 6:00 PM;Panel at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 15, 2014 Registration at 6:00 PM;Panel at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2015 Registration at 6:00PM; Panel at 7:00PM

HABLA ESPAÑOL SOLAMENTE

  • Martes, 18 de noviembre 2014 a las 5:00 pm Registro; Panel a las 6:00 PM
  • Martes, 17 de Febrero, 2015 Registración a las 5:00PM; Panel a las 6:00PM
  • Martes, 19 de Mayo, 2015 Registración a las 5:00PM; Panel a las 6:00PM
  • Martes, 18 de Agosto, 2015 Registración a las 5:00PM; Panel a las 6:00PM
  • Martes, 17 de Noviembre, 2015 Registración a las 5:00PM; Panel a las 6:00PM

Políticas panel Impacto de la Víctima y la Información

There is a fee. Please read requirements below for additional information.

Our Requirements:

Only court-ordered, post-sentence attendees will receive verification of attendance.

Please bring the following:

  1. Court order of attendance paperwork
  2. Court case number
  3. The fee is $25.00 MONEY ORDER ONLY (payable to MADD)
  4. You MUST present a picture ID at the panel in order to attend

Victim Impact Panel Policies and Information

 

If you have any other questions, please contact us by email at co.state@madd.org or by phone at 303.425.5902

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software