Colorado Springs Senior Center


1514 N Hancock Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903, USA (map)

The dates and times for the panel are:

English Dates: 

July 25th - Registration begins at 6:00pm, and the VIP starts at 7:00pm. This date is not available for online registration. You can attend this panel with a money order

August 29th - Registration begins at 6:00pm, and the VIP starts at 7:00pm. This date is not available for online registration. You can attend this panel with a money order

You must bring a photo ID and case number to the panel. 

Fechas Españolas :

Martes, 16 de agosto de 2016, el registro comienza a las 6:00 de la tarde, y el panel comienza a las 7:00 de la tarde. - El registro en línea no está disponible para esta fecha. Se puede asistir con un Money Order por la cantidad correcto.

Martes, 15 de noviembre de 2016, el registro comienza a las 6:00 de la tarde, y el panel comienza a las 7:00 de la tarde. - El registro en línea no está disponible para esta fecha. Se puede asistir con un Money Order por la cantidad correcto.

Requisitos:

•El costo es de $25 USD si el delito ocurrió antes del 1 de julio de 2016, o $50 si el delito ocurrió después del 1 de julio de 2016. La cuota puede pagarse en persona en el panel con un Money Order (no se acepta efectivo, ni cheques, ni tarjetas de crédito).
•SE REQUIERE identificación con foto y numero de caso asignado por la corte.
•Bajo ninguna circunstancia se admitirán a personas que lleguen tarde.
•El consumo de alcohol o drogas ilegales está prohibido. (Si se sospecha que ha usado drogas o alcohol, no se le permitirá asistir al panel y se notificará a los tribunales.)
•No se permite fumar en la propiedad.
•No se permite la entrada de niños pequeños.
•*El acusado es responsable por enviar la copia amarilla al Departamento de Probación o a la corte.

There is a fee. Please read requirements below for additional information.

Our Requirements:

  • There is a $25 fee if the offense was before July 1, 2016, or a $50 fee if the offense was on or after July 1, 2016, payable through online registration with a credit card or in-person at a panel with a money order payable to MADD.
  • You must bring a photo ID and case number to the panel. 
  • There is a $1 convenience fee assessed for $25.00 registration fee, and a $2 convenience fee assessed for $50.00 registration fee when paying online.
  • MONEY ORDERS are the only acceptable form of payment at the panel. We do NOT accept cash, checks or credit cards at the panel.
  • Pre-registration and online credit card payment is the only way to reserve seating.
  • MADD Colorado does not waive fees.
  • No alcohol and/or drug use prior to attendance.
    • If you are suspected of using alcohol or drugs law enforcement will be called.
    • You will not be admitted.
    • NO REFUNDS will be given.
  • If you choose to leave or are asked to leave at any time during the panel, you will not be readmitted and fees will not be refunded.
  • Verification of attendance is given at the conclusion of the panel.
    • You must retain and provide verification of completion to probation, court, and/or any other agency in reference to your case.
    • MADD doesn’t provide proof of attendance to referral agencies, this is the responsibility of the attendee.
    • Failure to provide proof of attendance may result in additional consequences.
  • Weather cancellations/unforeseen emergency cancellations will be posted on the panel registration phone line at 303-425-5905, website and emailed if registered online.
  • If you register and pay online, but are no longer able to attend that panel, you will need to contact the MADD Colorado office at 303-425-5902, press 3 and leave a message a minimum of 24 hours prior to the panel to reschedule for another panel and transfer your registration fee. There is a $10 rescheduling fee for each occurrence. Panel fees are not refundable, regardless of attendance.
    • In certain unforeseen emergency situations, MADD Colorado may agree to transfer your registration to another panel if you are unable to give 24 hour notice.
      • In these situations, you must call the MADD Colorado office within 24 hours after the panel in order to be eligible for an unforeseen emergency exemption.
  • If you are a no-show and do not contact MADD Colorado, you will be charged a fee of $10.
  • Guests may attend for $15.00 cash, money order or check (no pre-registration).
  • Guests will not receive verification of attendance.

 

If you have any other questions, please contact us by email at co.state@madd.org or by phone at 303.425.5902