Help Texas

Did you know?

In 2011, 15 percent of all drivers involved in fatal crashes during the week were drunk, compared to 31 percent on weekends.
More Facts »

RATING THE STATES

Get the facts about drunk driving and underage drinking in Texas
Learn more»

Featured Story:

Coping with Career-Changing Injuries
By MADD | July 24, 2014

Every 90 seconds, someone is injured in a drunk driving crash. And as we know, first there’s the crash, then the lifelong impact. No one should try to minimize the challenge of adjusting to a new future or letting go of an old life. The reality is that many injured victims must build new lives, and often that includes a new career.

   

215 Winchester Drive, Suite 100
Tyler, TX 75701 (map)
Phone: 903.534.6000
Toll Free: 888.665.6233
Fax: 903.534.6085
Email: east.tx@madd.org

Donate to MADD East Texas Affiliate!

Founded by a mother whose daughter was killed by a drunk driver, Mothers Against Drunk Driving® (MADD) is the nation’s largest nonprofit working to protect families from drunk driving and underage drinking.

With the help of those who want a safer future, MADD’s Campaign to Eliminate Drunk Driving® will end this danger on American roads. MADD’s Power of Parents, It’s Your Influence® offers research-proven strategies to help parents keep their children safe from the dangers of underage drinking. One of the largest victim services organizations in the U.S., MADD also supports drunk driving victims and survivors – serving one person every 10 minutes – at no charge.

 

EAST TEXAS TYLER OFFICE STAFF:

 

LESLIE WATSON - Executive Director (ext. 4806)

Leslie.Watson@madd.org


MELISSA GRANBERRY - Victim Services Specialist (ext. 4801)

Melissa.Granberry@madd.org 


CAROL KING - Manager Victim Services (ext. 4802)

Carol.King@madd.org


TAMMI BRANCH - Coordinator of Volunteer Resources (ext. 4803)

Tammi.Branch@madd.org


KELLI MARTINEZ - Program Specialist (ext. 4804)

Kelli.Martinez@madd.org


DAVID DORMAN - Court Monitor Program Specialist (ext. 4805)

David.Dorman@madd.org


JUDY KLOTZ - Senior Administrative Assistant (ext. 4800)

Judy.Klotz@madd.org

 

 

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software