Help Texas

Did you know?

Impairment is not determined by the type of drink, but rather by the amount of alcohol drunk over time.
More Facts »

RATING THE STATES

Get the facts about drunk driving and underage drinking in Texas
Learn more»

Featured Story:

The Scariest Part of Halloween
By MADD | October 29, 2014

The scariest part of Halloween isn’t the spooky costumes and haunted houses. It’s the fact that far too often people don’t plan ahead for a safe way home before drinking alcohol. 

   

215 Winchester Drive, Suite 100
Tyler, TX 75701 (map)
Phone: 903.534.6000
Toll Free: 888.665.6233
Fax: 903.534.6085
Email: east.tx@madd.org

Donate to MADD East Texas Affiliate!

Founded by a mother whose daughter was killed by a drunk driver, Mothers Against Drunk Driving® (MADD) is the nation’s largest nonprofit working to protect families from drunk driving and underage drinking.

With the help of those who want a safer future, MADD’s Campaign to Eliminate Drunk Driving® will end this danger on American roads. MADD’s Power of Parents, It’s Your Influence® offers research-proven strategies to help parents keep their children safe from the dangers of underage drinking. One of the largest victim services organizations in the U.S., MADD also supports drunk driving victims and survivors – serving one person every 10 minutes – at no charge.

 

EAST TEXAS TYLER OFFICE STAFF:

 

LESLIE WATSON - Executive Director (ext. 4806)

Leslie.Watson@madd.org


MELISSA GRANBERRY - Victim Services Specialist (ext. 4801)

Melissa.Granberry@madd.org 


CAROL KING - Manager Victim Services (ext. 4802)

Carol.King@madd.org


TAMMI BRANCH - Coordinator of Volunteer Resources (ext. 4803)

Tammi.Branch@madd.org


KELLI MARTINEZ - Program Specialist (ext. 4804)

Kelli.Martinez@madd.org


DAVID DORMAN - Court Monitor Program Specialist (ext. 4805)

David.Dorman@madd.org


JUDY KLOTZ - Senior Administrative Assistant (ext. 4800)

Judy.Klotz@madd.org

 

 

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software