Tennessee State Advisory Board

Kyle Anderson, Assistant District Attorney General,  Vehicular Crimes Team Leader, 20th Judicial District (Nashville, TN)

Jessica Bekar, Executive Assistant, Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security/Tennessee Highway Patrol

Mike Bivens, Partner, Bivens and Associates

Megan Buell,  Specialist Leader, Deloitte

Brad Bulla, victim of impaired driving,

Jim Camp, former D.A. and Tennessee Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor; Speaker, Dynamic Messages

Sgt. Samuel Henard, Police Sergeant, Knoxville Police Department

Kathy Kilgore Beeler, victim of impaired driving

Dawn Kruse, victim of impaired driving

Captain Matt Majors, Boating Investigator, Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency

Jacquelyn Marushka, President, Marushka Media, victim of impaired driving

Darlene McClung, Director of Sheriff’s Alcohol Awareness for Everyone (SAAFE), Davidson County Sheriff’s Office

Amy New, Director Community Relations, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Soledad Palacios, Cheatham County Juvenile Court

Detective Alex Poston, Shelby County Sheriff’s Office

Brandon Ross, Coalition of Ignition Interlock Manufacturers

Dell Russell Wallace, retired, victim of impaired driving

Norris Skelley, retired, United Parcel Service, victim of impaired driving

Julie Strike, State Coordinator, Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD), victim of impaired driving

Mel Taylor, President & CEO, SplitScnd

Sgt. Vincent Turocy, Midnight Supervisor, Tennessee Highway Patrol, victim of impaired driving

Millie Webb, President Emeritus, National Mothers Against Drunk Driving, victim of impaired driving

Kenneth White, Trooper, Tennessee Highway Patrol, victim of impaired driving

Trent Williams, AgentFarm Bureau Insurance