Loading Events

Monthly Support Groups – For Victims of Impaired Driving Only

July 13, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - June 14, 2022 @ 6:00 pm
Free

This virtual support group is facilitated by the MADD Mid-Atlantic Victim Services team and will meet on the 2nd Tuesday of every month from 6 pm to 7 pm, EST. This is a dedicated time for those to come, listen, share stories and offer coping strategies for others. We hope that with this group, participants will be better able to process their grief and make connections to other survivors at different points on their healing journey.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

For more information and to register for the monthly support group, please contact robin.stimson@madd.org.

Details

Start:
July 13, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
End:
June 14 @ 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free